Special Games - 2019

 

Game Date Cost Notes
8 is Enough Swiss Teams  Tues., Jan. 1: 10am-4:30pm $25 Mixed ability teams
Club Championship  Week of Jan. 21 - 25 No surcharge Extra masterpoints
Valentine's Swiss Teams  Sun., Feb. 17: 10am-4:30pm Extra charge 0-500 masterpoints
Canada-wide STaC Games Week of Feb. 11 - 15 Extra $3 Extra masterpoints
Whew! We Survived 3 Moves Tues., Feb. 17 Free Game Open to all
Club Membership Games Week of Mar. 25 - 29 No surcharge Extra masterpoints
ACBL Charity Game Wed., Apr. 3: 1:00pm Extra $2 Extra masterpoints
7th Birthday Party  Thurs., Apr 4: noon No surcharge Potluck, including cake
Local Charity Games Week of Apr. 22 - 26 Extra $1 Extra masterpoints
District 2 STaC Games Week of May 6 - 10 Extra $3 Extra masterpoints
Club Championships Week of May 20 - 24 No surcharge Extra masterpoints
Summerfest Sat., May 25 - Sun., May 26   Offsite
Volunteer Appreciation Days Thurs., Jun. 13 and Fri., Jun 14 No surcharge Be surprised
North American Pairs Game Mon., Jul. 15: 1:00pm & 7:00pm Extra $2 Extra masterpoints
North American Pairs Game Tues., Jul. 16: 1:00pm Extra $2 Extra masterpoints
North American Pairs Game Thurs., July 18: 1:00pm & 7:00pm Extra $2 Extra masterpoints
North American Pairs Game Fri., July 19: 1:00pm & 7:00pm Extra $2 Extra masterpoints
Club Championships Week of Aug. 5 - 9 No surcharge Extra masterpoints
AGM & Rookie/Master Game Thurs., Sep. 19: noon No surcharge Free lunch/Rookie Master Game
Club Appreciation Games Week of Oct. 7 - 11 No surcharge Extra masterpoints
District 2 STaC Games Week of Oct. 21 - 25 Extra $3 Extra masterpoints
Club Championships Week of Dec. 16 - 20 No surcharge Extra masterpoints
Christmas Party Wed., Dec. 18: 8:00am No surcharge Breakfast Potluck
Christmas Party Thurs., Dec. 19: noon No surcharge Lunch Potluck
Christmas Party Fri., Dec. 20: noon No surcharge Lunch Potluck

 

 

Add content